Honorary Committee

Home  >>  Honorary Committee

prof. dr. Włodzimierz Baranowski, MD, PhD
Head of the 2nd Department of Oncological Gynecology of St Johns’ Pncology Center in Lublin and specialist on Obstetrics and Gynecology and Oncological Gnecology in Warsaw Military Institute of Medicine
prof. dr. Zbigniew Izdebski, PhD
Department of Biomedical Foundations of Development and Sexuology, Faculty of Education of University of Warsaw
prof. dr. Krzysztof Nowosielski, MD, PhD, Associate Professor
Department of Sexology anf Family Planning, Medical College in Sosnowiec
Gyneacology and Obstetrics Clinic of Provincial Specialist Hospital in Tychy
prof. dr. Marian Szamatowicz, MD, PhD
Professor Emeritus, Medical University in Białystok
dr. Włodzimierz W. Sukiennik, PhD
Secretary of the Scientific Committee
Ewa Jankowska
President of Polish Association of Self Medication Industry
prof. dr. Andrzej Wojtczak, MD, PhD
Chairman of the Sanitary-Epidemiological Council of the Chief Sanitary Inspector
Jolanta Bilińska
President of the International Alliance of Patients Organizations (IAPO)
Barbara Jaworska-Łuczak
Vice President for Biocidal Products, Office for Registration of Medicine Products, Medical Devices and Biocidal Products
prof. dr. Jolanta Słowikowska–Hilczer, MD, PhD
Department of Andrology and Reproductive Endocrynology , Medical University of Łódź
Elżbieta Kozik
President of the Polish Amazons Social Movement
prof. dr. Maria Beisert, Associate Professor, PhD, MD
Vice President of Polish Sexological Society
dr. Michał Lew-Starowicz, MD, PhD
Institute of Psychiatry and Neurology in Warsaw
Member of the Board of Polish Sexological Society
Memebr of The European Society for Sexual Medicine
prof. dr. Zbigniew Lew–Starowicz, MD, PhD
President of the Board of Polish Sexological Society, National Consultant for Sexology